biniorew.blogg.se

Realtek alc1150 audio codec surround sound
Realtek alc1150 audio codec surround sound











  1. #Realtek alc1150 audio codec surround sound update#
  2. #Realtek alc1150 audio codec surround sound software#

#Realtek alc1150 audio codec surround sound update#

Of course, if you want more and newer features and you are willing to spend more, then you are better off going with any card from the Sound Blaster Z series, or even better, with the new Sound BlasterX AE-5.īTW, I'm running Windows 10 Pro 64-bit with the latest Fall Creators update with no problem whatsoever on my Audigy 5/RX.

#Realtek alc1150 audio codec surround sound software#

I like the hardware EAX of my card, unlike some other software emulatad alternatives from Asus, Realtek and even Creative themselves.Īnd it isn't that expensive either. Seriously, my Bose headphones have never sounded so good until I got the Audigy 5/RX.Īlso, thanks to Alchemy, I can use EAX on some old games I still play like Medieval II Total War, STALKER and The Witcher 1. Even if you don't use or need ASIO, the sound is more natural, warmer and rich than with the integrated sound. Then there is the impressive cristal clear sound when using its ASIO drivers. I used to have an original Audigy replaced then by an Audigy X-Fi Titanium Fatal1ty Pro that I regret selling so much.Ĭurrently, I have an Audigy 5/RX which has actual Creative hardware on it (unlike the FX version) and it is a world of a difference from the Realtek ALC1150 integrated sound codec that my motherboard has.įrom starters no more interference. It has no Creative hardware at all.įrom my experience, most sound cards from Creative sound way better than the integrated sound (not the Audigy FX, which has no Creative hardware).

realtek alc1150 audio codec surround sound

It's based on a Realtek codec + Creative software which ain't any better than the integrated sound in your motherboard.













Realtek alc1150 audio codec surround sound